1. UDOT
  2. About Us
  3. Technology & Innovation Group
  4. Maintenance & Facility Management Division

Maintenance & Facility Management Division

Mission Statement

To provide the latest in innovative tools, resources and assistance to our customers. Our core mission is to “Keep Utah Moving”, we accomplish this by partnering with our stakeholders to provide real time data, budget forecasting and maintaining our lands and buildings and roadway assets in a state of good repair, while continuing to protect our environment.


Central Team Members

Org Chart


Danny Page
Director of Maintenance & Facility Management
801-965-4120 | office
dpage@utah.gov


Kendall Draney
Engineer for Maintenance
801-864-7876 | mobile only
kdraney@utah.gov


Rhett Arnell
Winter Maintenance Engineer
435-979-7083 | mobile only
rarnell@utah.gov


Michelle Lindgren
Financial Manager I
801-965-4422 | office
mlindgren@utah.gov


Rhonda Theile
Stormwater Program Manager
801-965-4196 | office
rhondathiele@utah.gov


Abdul Wakil
Asset Engineer for Maintenance
801-965-4067 | office
awakil@utah.gov


Paige Sidwell
Senior GIS Analyst
435-640-6720 | mobile only
psidwell@utah.gov


Cj Connor
Project Manager, Facilities and Rest Areas
385-630-6688 | mobile only
cconnor@utah.gov


Ryan Ellsworth
Project Manager, Facilities and Rest Areas
801-702-9703 | mobile only
rellsworth@utah.gov


Kathryn Larsen
Financial Analyst I
801-965-4117 | office
kathrynlarsen@utah.gov


Julie Allen
Business Analyst Supervisor
970-406-0968 | mobile
jallen8@utah.gov


Sherrie Floyd
Business Analyst Supervisor
801-965-4056 | office
sfloyd@utah.gov