2. About Us
  3. Regional Offices

Regional Offices

UDOT is divided into four regional offices. Personnel in each region oversee administration, construction and maintenance of the state roads, highways and freeways within their areas. The map below shows how the state is divided into regions; specific contact information can be found from the menu to the right, or below the map.