1. UDOT
  2. About Us
  3. Procurement Division

Procurement Division

The Procurement Division is one of four procurement units within UDOT. Procurement Division is tasked to purchasing commodities, services that are related with daily operations of the department including:

  • Technology (in coordination with the Department of Technology Services)
  • Equipment
  • Maintenance and Repair
  • Various Consulting (excluding engineering and architectural services)

Additionally, the Procurement Division operates the Central Warehouse for UDOT.

Procurement Team Members


Shad Brunson
Director of Procurement
801-965-4064
sbrunson@utah.gov

Kai Turner
Assistant Director of Procurement
801-965-4071
kaiturner@utah.gov

Mark Parry
Procurement Coordinator
801-964-4542
mparry@utah.gov

Cody Nelson
Purchasing Agent III
801-965-4063
codybnelson@utah.gov

Debra Boulton
Purchasing Agent III
801-965-4070
dboulton@utah.gov

LaDonna Haslem
Purchasing Agent II
801-965-4068
lhaslem@utah.gov

Central Warehouse Team Members


Tracie Montano
Warehouse & Procurement Coordinator
801-964-4534
tmontano@utah.gov

Billy Gallegos
Warehouse Manager
801-965-4533
bgallegos@utah.gov

Sam Gunn
Warehouse Specialist
801-965-4060
fgunn@utah.gov

Napo Kusitor
Warehouse Specialist
801-965-4060
nkusitor@utah.gov

Greg Palmer
Warehouse Specialist
801-965-4258
gregpalmer@utah.gov

Procurement Forms Terms and Conditions Procurement Services Online (PSO) UDOT Agency Contracts State Contracts Utah Public Procurement Place